Latest Products https://www.generalshingarhouse.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:27:25 +0530 en-us https://www.generalshingarhouse.com Polki Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/polki-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/polki-necklace-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/necklace-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Bridal Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/kundan-bridal-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/kundan-bridal-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Bridal Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/meenakari-bridal-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/meenakari-bridal-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Bridal Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/stone-bridal-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/stone-bridal-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse AD Bridal Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-bridal-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-bridal-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Original Kundan Bridal Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/original-kundan-bridal-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/original-kundan-bridal-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AD Choker Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/ad-choker-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/ad-choker-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jadau Choker Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/jadau-choker-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/jadau-choker-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Choker Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/polki-choker-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/polki-choker-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/stone-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/stone-necklace-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Original Kundan Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/original-kundan-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/original-kundan-necklace-set.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Choker Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/stone-choker-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/stone-choker-necklace-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 American Diamond Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/american-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/american-diamond-necklace-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 German Silver Oxidised Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/german-silver-oxidised-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/german-silver-oxidised-necklace-set.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Accessories https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/hair-accessories.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/hair-accessories.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/kundan-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/kundan-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/polki-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/polki-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Long Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/kundan-long-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/kundan-long-necklace-set.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Ad Choker Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-choker-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-choker-set.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Ad Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-necklace-set.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-necklace-set.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . AD Tops Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/ad-tops-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/ad-tops-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jhumki Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/jhumki-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/jhumki-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moti Pearl Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/moti-pearl-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/moti-pearl-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Oxidised Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/oxidised-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/oxidised-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse AD Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/reverse-ad-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Western Earrings https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/western-earrings.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/western-earrings.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Bridal Chura https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-chura.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-chura.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Bridal Kalira https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-kalira.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-kalira.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Polki Bridal Necklace Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-necklace-sets-880568.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bridal-necklace-sets-880568.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering polki bridal necklace set. Add on to your beauty with our bridal necklace sets. Highly appreciated for their elegant designs, our bridal necklace sets are just appropriate to enhance the beauty of a bride. These bridal necklace sets are fabricated from highly skilled designers who make them as per the latest trends in fashion. attributes elegant designs unique patterns lustrous shine perfect finish Bangles https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bangles.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/bangles.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant Sets https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/pendant-sets.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/pendant-sets.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Pendant Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-pendant-sets-880580.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-pendant-sets-880580.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing highly impressive range of designer pendant sets. Our designer pendant sets are fabricated from experienced and dexterous designers. These designer pendant sets are well appreciated by our clients and have thus lead to an incredible increase in their demand. Designer pendant sets can be availed at market leading prices by us. attributes stylish patterns beautiful colors high quality finish lustrous shine Stone Pendant Set https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-pendant-sets-880581.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-pendant-sets-880581.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing highly impressive range of Designer Pendant Sets. Our Designer Pendant Sets are fabricated from experienced and dexterous designers. These Designer Pendant Sets are well appreciated by our clients and have thus lead to an incredible increase in their demand. Designer Pendant Sets can be availed at market leading prices by us. Attributes Stylish patterns Beautiful colors High quality finish Lustrous shine Kundan Bangles https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles-880586.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles-880586.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth beautifully designed Designer Bangles for our esteemed clients. These designer Bangles will add charm to your beauty with their unique designs. Our Designer Bangles are checked under stringent company norms to ensure their high quality which eventually helps in ascertaining maximum customer satisfaction. Attributes Attractive designsElegantUnique patternsExcellent shine Polki Bangles https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles-880587.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles-880587.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth beautifully designed Designer Bangles for our esteemed clients. These designer Bangles will add charm to your beauty with their unique designs. Our Designer Bangles are checked under stringent company norms to ensure their high quality which eventually helps in ascertaining maximum customer satisfaction. Attributes Attractive designsElegantUnique patternsExcellent shine Stone Bangles https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles-880589.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles-880589.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth beautifully designed Designer Bangles for our esteemed clients. These designer Bangles will add charm to your beauty with their unique designs. Our Designer Bangles are checked under stringent company norms to ensure their high quality which eventually helps in ascertaining maximum customer satisfaction. Attributes Attractive designsElegantUnique patternsExcellent shine Designer Chura https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-chura.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-chura.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautiful Designer Chura for our prestigious clients. Our Designer Chura is highly appreciated by our clients for it beautiful and elegant appearance. These wedding bangles are beautifully embellished with attractive stones. Our Designer Chura will provide that required charm to the newly wed. Attributes Perfect finish Beautiful design Long lasting shine Intricate designs Designer Tikka https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-tikka.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-tikka.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly impressive designer tikka for our valuable clients. Our designer tikka is designed to provide that required charm in the beauty. High grade components are used for their manufacturing to ensure long lasting shine. Our designer tikka is available at market leading prices. attributes perfect finish long lasting shine designer patterns intricate designs Designer Anklets https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-anklets.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-anklets.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering designer anklets. accessorize yourself with our latest designer anklets. these designer anklets are fabricated as per the latest designs and fashion. our anklets are highly appreciated by our clients for their appearance and designs. our designer anklets are beautifully crafted to provide that desired traditional look. attributes unique designs lustrous shine excellent finish premium quality Designer Hair Clutcher https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-hair-accessories.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-hair-accessories.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Designer Hair Accessories for our valuable clients. These Designer Hair Accessories will add on to your beauty and look. The accessories comprise of heavily jeweled hair pins, clips that are attractive and add to the beauty. Available in a wide range and colors, we ensure that our Designer Hair Accessories are able to match up with the client’s requirements. Attributes Vibrant colors Wide range High quality Trendy and stylish Designer Bracelets https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bracelets.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bracelets.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering designer bracelets. Complete your beauty and appearance with our designer bracelets. We specialize in providing designer bracelets for our prestigious clients. These bracelets are beautifully crafted to provide that desired look. We conduct stringent quality tests under our company norms to ensure their quality. attributes intricate designs long lasting shine excellent finish stylish patterns . Designer Bangles https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-bangles.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Pendant Sets https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-pendant-sets.htm https://www.generalshingarhouse.com/designer-pendant-sets.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530